a rat

History of the National Fancy Rat Society

Coming Soon...

For more information about the NFRS, please read our Rules & Show Regulations:

Ann Storey
Life President

Email: president@nfrs.org

Annually Elected Officers

Ann Storey

Email: president@nfrs.org

Lisa Irvine

Email: chairman@nfrs.org

Lian O'Sullivan
Hon. Secretary

Email: secretary@nfrs.org

Nicky Richards
Hon. Treasurer

Email: treasurer@nfrs.org

Rackie Powell
Membership Co-ordinator

Email: membership@nfrs.org

Lisa Irvine
General Show Secretary
& Judges' Co-ordinator

Email: shows@nfrs.org

Annually Appointed Positions

Deb Mallett

Email: archives@nfrs.org

Frankie Whiston-Hill
Journal Editor

Email: editor@nfrs.org

Ann Storey
Standards Officer

Email: president@nfrs.org

toyah Leitch
Web & Forum Administrator

Email: webmaster@nfrs.org

Rackie Powell
Rosettes, Cups & Show Admin

Email: showadmin@nfrs.org

Lilly Hoyland
Pet Award Scheme Co-ordinator

Email: pets@nfrs.org

General Committee Members

Hayley Guest

Lisa Clarke

Gemma Corfield

Keera Smith